Hopewell Borough Upcoming Handmade Makers Street Fair

Hopewell Borough Upcoming Handmade Makers Street Fair

SHARE
Hopewell Borough will continue its 125th celebration of incorporation on May 7 with the inaugural Handmade Hopewell Makers Street Fair.
 
Borough shop owners, Beth Judge, of Beth Ann Designs, and Jennifer Ghannam, of Sticks and Stones Toy Shop, have announced that this event will take place on Seminary Avenue from 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

“The event was conceived as a way to share both their love of their town and handmade things with a broader audience,” said a spokesman. “They have had an overwhelming response from local artists, crafters and makers and have curated the following amazing and diverse group of participants”:

Hollis Bauer – Hollis Jewelry Design,  hollisjewelry.com
Michael Bender – State Plate Signs, stateplatesigns.com
James Bielenberg – James Bielenberg Design, jbzgallery.com
Joe DeStefano – Joe DeStefano Art
Sonia Fajardo & Neelam Singh – Prithvi Mata
Scott Hults – Handmade Guitars by Scott
Dar James, darsworld.com
Beth Judge – Beth Ann Designs, bethannjudge.com
Dan & Kaitlin Kassel – Hopewell Creative Arts, hopewellcreativearts.com
Jonathan & Julia Kielar – Tree of Life Honey
Sara Kornbluh – paintings
Nelly Kouzmina – Feltrinelli LLC, feltinelli.blogspot.com
Barbara Moore – Capital City Craft Studio
Emily Muschinske – Emily Muschinske Design & Illustration, emilymuschinske.com
Marla Nierenberg Hanan – Blue Lotus Family Wellness, bluelotusfamilywellness.com
Anne Nixon-Ellery – 519 Design, 519design.com
Lindsay Norlen – Snorlen Workshop
Rae Paulo – Mudstar Ceramics, mudstarceramics.com
Robin Perelli – Shelterwood Farm
Cydney Perske – Cyd Perske Photography
Ellie Rock – Little Satsuma
Julie Rosenthale – Art Sparks, artsparksstudio.com
Maggie Schreiter – Squishy Things, squishythings.com
Janice Schroeder – Occasions Paperie, occasionspaperie.com
Liza Lina Schuck – Bala Doci, baladoci.com
Melissa Schulz – Melissa Schulz Creative, melissaschulzcreative.com
Chris Schuster – Burton Bungalow
Sally & Ric Stang – Stang Work
Nancy Stark – Filling Station Studios
Truestar Urian – Truestar Designs, truestardesigns.com
Janneke van Der Ree – Janneke, janneke.co
Sharon Vecchierelli – Sharon Vecchiarelli Photography
Emily Vickers – In Stitches @ Van Dyke Farm
Ellie Wyeth – Ellie Wyeth Designs, elliewyeth.com

The event is free and will take place rain or shine.
 
For more information and continuous updates, visit http://www.HandmadeHopewell.com or visit the Facebook page, Handmade Hopewell.

LEAVE A REPLY

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.