HVRSD Swears in New and Returning School Board Members

Jenny Long (second from left), Leigh Peterson (3rd from left) and Lisa Wolff (4th from left)

At the Hopewell Valley Regional School District meeting on Monday evening, Board Secretary Robert Colavita swore in the newest Board member Jenny Long along with third re-elected Leigh Peterson and Lisa Wolff.  Later in the evening, the Board selected Wolff to serve another term as Board of Education President and Ms. Peterson as Vice President,  continuing their leadership of the district.

We need your support.

If MercerMe is your go-to source for local news, please support us! Our readers and advertising partners are necessary to keep the news coming.

Hyperlocal, independent, reliable, and digital, MercerMe has been providing Hopewell Valley its news since 2013. We’re community connected.
Click here to subscribe today!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.